Menu

www.bonnyquick.com

header photo

Book 1-1s, Classes and Training Days

Training Days around the UK with Bonny Quick
2019 
Thu 13th June - Dorset - Gill James
Wed 19th June - Essex - Emma Jane
Thu 20th June - Woking - Kathrin Tasker
Mon 24th June - Worcester - Laura Bentley
Mon 1st July to Thu 4th July - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Thu 11th July - Swindon - Abigail Doxford
Tue 16th July - Devon - Jenny Thirtle
Fri 16th Aug - South Wales - Kayleigh Gulliford & Lyn Caldicott
Thu 22nd Aug - Wye Valley - Connie Sellers

Thu 29th Aug - Dorset - Gill James
Mon 2nd Sep to Thu 5th Sep - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Sat 21st Sep - Wales - Aimee Kerton

Thu 26th Sep - Dorset - Gill James
Fri 11th Oct - Woking - Kathrin Tasker
Thu 24th Oct - Dorset - Gill James
Sat 12th Oct - Woking - Kathrin Tasker
Thu 31 Oct - Worcester - Laura Bentley
Sat 2nd Nov - Kelly Menear - Cornwall

Thu 7th Nov - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Sun 17th Nov - Worcester - Tanya Harper
Sun 24th Nov - Dartmoor - Georgina Davies, Canine Capers
2020 
Sat 4th Jan - Kelly Menear - Cornwall
Sat 11th Jan - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Sun 12th Jan - Wye Valley - Ruth Greenhill
Sun 15th Mar - Worcester - Tanya Harper
Wed 10th Jun - Devon - Kathryn Stickney

Contact the Organisers to book 

Classes
 
​Thursdays - Champ Class (Grades 6,7), Youngsters, Grades 1-3
​Saturdays - Beginners, Youngsters

Email: bonnyquick@hotmail.com

1-1 Private Lessons
To book a 1-1, choose from the following dates and times, and then complete the booking form below...


June
Thu 13th June 10-11, 5-6
Sat 15th June 2.30-3.30, 3.30-4.30
Thu 20th June 10.30-11.30, 11.30-12.30
Sat 22 June 8.45-9.45, 1.15-2.15, 2.15-3.15

July
Thu 4 July 1.30-2.30
Sat 6 July 1.15-2.15, 2.15-3.15

 


 

Book 1-to-1s

Kim says: "I own two border collies, Buzz & Lyla, and have been training and competing in dog agility for 7 years... 

 

253;160;1ba2bb4dac71c663de1cb7eb746f30aad2dce86f253;160;0804cf32f4cde63d45b067f363380ae2072dead6253;160;5b6f8e777b0efd5a8ef26838f78a6e8991159497253;160;e17ba9427ab7053eb95a45a9d2d2ae9878fd04e7253;160;7484900d892f2b3f878cfbaab7f4c156ebc26c45253;160;03e41d4e14f60dd474a36a310341df418bee50f3253;160;97023251ec506e65c0c92c303e7389e51d5eaf1d253;160;ca6f4b4bc5584d1a2021cecff1a6f7c150fc6e5d253;160;3d68857807ce123073b5d9342fc79353a4ba07b2253;160;f2f9d89499c22c6782f5799169594dadb7ad38e7253;160;4c9a477f84e0b5905f7dd6b8cfa51701b813fd88253;160;9dc7b2623afeb73c7f3936c0c2c5856091161d6b253;160;2e3b993e9ff7e50745ccee73431c6e133814e568253;160;8c1323de0adbf2cedff5e5dbb21601b33c5b98f9253;160;32c8d1441e5cf59da8508a701c683fdb4e0a2283253;160;7cfaa20dba4bf1c70b4408e7d76136aa4022d560253;160;2e9d8f1a2fb3834bd3f46bf7f1a4a165fabbb8c3253;160;e7f547aacf50953b6cbe83e992466de9bfbcc7b7253;160;cee7c87a4966f5a41c2a4d4fed66000ed6500ded253;160;c842ea4867be9c154f250bc9e08b56b9760d0830253;160;81bb1562b47b6f30e31d9df8ea887a2bbc3fc41a253;160;fed0d33f934684259d178b9cbaabf5236a748053253;160;9e42ba3848f2c8b4c73a002451d46a63d365c091253;160;9e0018c620fc94cc1b898ea88e05155744f36fb4253;160;f81425294ceb0bb868faf79ef6f4c8463d1e1088

...My dogs currently compete in Grade 6 and Grade 7 at Kennel Club and Senior and Champ at UKA.

I have 4 years of experience as an agility instructor and have worked with a large variety of partnerships and breeds, as well as with all levels of experience and ability. 

For me, it is important for an instructor to understand that every dog and handler partnership is individual, and that there isn’t a ‘one way fits all’ approach to this sport.

I aim to be open minded, flexible and innovative in my approach. Above all else, I try to make sure that time spent training your dog is fun, rewarding for both you and your dog, and puts a smile on your face."